WHAT'S going on THIS WEEK

CHECK OUT OUR REGULAR SALES AND EVENTS!    *Information is subject to change - please call to confirm!*

 

Saturday April 6 - Stella and Chewy's 15% Frozen/Freezedried, Kibble $10 off large, $7 off medium, $5 off large, demo 9:30-1:30
Saturday April 13 - Weruva 20% off, demo 9:30-2:30
Saturday April 20 - Earthborn 20% off
Saturday April 27 -  Smallbatch 20% off  /  Farmina 20% off

Saturday May 4 - Fromm sale / Anderson's 15% off meat and bones, 25% off Anderson's CBD
Saturday May 11 - Honest Kitchen sale / OC Raw 20% off
Saturday May 18 - K9 Natural sale
Saturday May 25 - Open Farm 25% off, 99cent Kefir with purchase

Saturday June 1 - TBA
Saturday June 8 - Open Farm 25% off, 99cent Kefir with purchase
Saturday June 15 - TBA
Saturday June 22 - TBA
Saturday June 29 - TBA

Saturday July 6 - Earthborn 20% off
Saturday July 13 - TBA
Saturday July 20 - TBA
Saturday July 27 - TBA

Saturday August 3 - Fromm sale
Saturday August 10 - TBA
Saturday August 17 - TBA
Saturday August 24 - TBA
Saturday August 31 - TBA

Saturday September 7 - TBA
***Saturday September 14 - BUSTERFEST 🙂
Saturday September 21 - TBA
Saturday September 28 - TBA

Saturday October 5 - TBA
Saturday October 12 - TBA
Saturday October 19 - TBA
Saturday October 26 - TBA

Saturday November 2 - TBA
Saturday November 9 - TBA
Saturday November 16 - TBA
Saturday November 23 - TBA
Saturday November 30 - TBA

Saturday December 7 - Fromm sale
Saturday December 14 - Earthborn 20% off
Saturday December 21 - TBA
Saturday December 28 - TBA